AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

ABSolution


This class is taught by:

Brett Meyers

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR
 
NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor
Brett wan an ice hockey colligate athlete at the University of Wisconsin-Superior and studied Exercise Science. Brett also has taught small group TRX classes along with boot camp style training. After college Brett managed a kickboxing gym before becoming a personal trainer.

Raquel Parrella

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR 

AFAA Certified Personal Trainer 

AFAA Certified Group Fitness Instructor 

Certified Tabata Bootcamp Trainer 

Certified Insanity Pro Trainer 

Certified BodyShred Pro Trainer

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist

Corrective Exercise Specialist

 

Ty Roberts

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Spinning Certified Instructor

ACSM Certified Personal Trainer

Get to the core in this 30 minute workout that zooms in on your abdominal universe.  The exercises focus on strengthening and toning the core, front to back and all around.  You work on the mat alternating with standing movements.  Non to low impact.  Intensity:  1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 24 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Fri Oct 26 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Ty Roberts
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 31 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Fri Nov 02 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 05 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Ty Roberts
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 07 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 09 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 12 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 14 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 16 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 21 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 26 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 28 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Dec 03 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 05 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers