AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

ABSolution


This class is taught by:

Wendy Ardolino

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

AFAA Certified Group Exercise Instructor

Turbo Kick Instructor

Barre Soiree Certified

Keiser M3 Certified

Raquel Parrella

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR 

AFAA Certified Personal Trainer 

AFAA Certified Group Fitness Instructor 

Certified Tabata Bootcamp Trainer 

Certified Insanity Pro Trainer 

Certified BodyShred Pro Trainer

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist

Corrective Exercise Specialist

 

Brett Meyers

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR
 
NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor
Brett wan an ice hockey colligate athlete at the University of Wisconsin-Superior and studied Exercise Science. Brett also has taught small group TRX classes along with boot camp style training. After college Brett managed a kickboxing gym before becoming a personal trainer.
Get to the core in this 30 minute workout that zooms in on your abdominal universe.  The exercises focus on strengthening and toning the core, front to back and all around.  You work on the mat alternating with standing movements.  Non to low impact.  Intensity:  1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Wendy Ardolino
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 23 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Fri Aug 25 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Aug 28 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Wendy Ardolino
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 30 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Sep 01 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Sep 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 06 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Sep 08 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Sep 11 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 13 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Sep 15 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Sep 18 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 20 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Sep 22 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Sep 25 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 27 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Sep 29 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Oct 02 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers