AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

ABSolution


This class is taught by:

Brett Meyers

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR
 
NASM Certified Personal Trainer
NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor
Brett wan an ice hockey colligate athlete at the University of Wisconsin-Superior and studied Exercise Science. Brett also has taught small group TRX classes along with boot camp style training. After college Brett managed a kickboxing gym before becoming a personal trainer.

Raquel Parrella

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR 

AFAA Certified Personal Trainer 

AFAA Certified Group Fitness Instructor 

Certified Tabata Bootcamp Trainer 

Certified Insanity Pro Trainer 

Certified BodyShred Pro Trainer

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist

Corrective Exercise Specialist

 

Get to the core in this 30 minute workout that zooms in on your abdominal universe.  The exercises focus on strengthening and toning the core, front to back and all around.  You work on the mat alternating with standing movements.  Non to low impact.  Intensity:  1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 08 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 10 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 15 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 17 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 22 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Nov 24 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 29 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Fri Dec 01 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Raquel Parrella
  • Mon Dec 04 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 06 10:00 am - 10:30 am with Brett Meyers