AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Yoga Foundations


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Sep 04 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Sep 11 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Sep 18 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Sep 25 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Oct 02 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Oct 09 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel