AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Yoga Foundations


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Nov 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel