AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Yoga Foundations


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Jan 29 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Feb 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Feb 12 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Feb 19 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Feb 26 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Mar 05 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Mar 12 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Mar 19 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Mar 26 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Apr 02 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel
  • Tue Apr 09 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Chelsea Gockel