AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Maui Dance Visions - Waltz & Rumba


This class is taught by:

Terry Hans

Maui Dance Visions
 
We specialize in Latin and Ballroom instruction through group classes and private lessons.  See website and handout schedule for class times.

Also available to choreograph and perform at weddings and special events.  

For more information, contact us
at

PHONE | 808.875.7105

EMAIL|
info@mauidancevisions.com 
 
WEB |
www.mauidancevisions.com

FB | www.facebook.com/mauidancevisions
Discover the beauty, elegance, and romance that comes from dancing he waltz and the energy of the Rumba.  These two dance styles will be taught in a class that is perfect for beginners that have never danced before or experienced dancers that want to warm up and review the basics and improve their technique. 
 
Maui Dance Visions operated by Terry Hans is a separate business using the facility to offer more fitness classes to the Members and Community. Call 808 875-1142 or go online to https://mauidancevisions.com. A separate fee may apply.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Jul 04 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Jul 11 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Jul 18 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Jul 25 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Aug 01 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Aug 08 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Aug 15 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Sep 05 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Sep 12 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Oct 10 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans
  • Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm with Terry Hans