AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Latin Fitness Dance Class


This class is taught by:

Class open to the public.  Instructor owned and operated.  Fee applies.  For information and pricing, contact Carolina at; 808 280-1523.

Maui Powerhouse Gym is proud to be one of the locations in Kihei to host Carolina De Calisto's Latin Fitness Dance Class.  Her dance class is a super fun, energizing Dance Class delivered with Latin flare. It includes Zumba moves and Yoga stretches.  Latin instructor Carolina De Calisto has been teaching since 2010.  Burn 500-1000 calories in 1 hour!  Bring water, towel, a smile and wear comfortable shows.  All levels welcome.  


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Jul 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Jul 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Jul 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Jul 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Aug 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Aug 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Aug 21 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Aug 28 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Sep 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Sep 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Sep 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Oct 02 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Oct 09 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Oct 16 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto
  • Mon Oct 23 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Carolina De Calisto