AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

This is a 50 Minute class.  Hatha Yoga is the most widely practiced form of yoga in the world. Hatha Yoga uses postures and conscious breathing in combination with mental focus to develop awareness, strength and flexibility, and relaxation. Through proper alignment and mindful actions of the body, Hatha Yoga brings balance, strength, and a sense of well-being to the whole body.

50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Aug 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Aug 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Aug 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Sep 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Sep 04 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Sep 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Sep 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Sep 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Sep 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Sep 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Sep 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Sep 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Oct 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Oct 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Oct 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Oct 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Oct 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Sun Oct 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Tue Oct 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence