AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Nancy Lawrence

AFAA, ACE, Spinning,

Precision Cycle, Stott Pilates

This is a 50 Minute class.  Hatha Yoga is the most widely practiced form of yoga in the world. Hatha Yoga uses postures and conscious breathing in combination with mental focus to develop awareness, strength and flexibility, and relaxation. Through proper alignment and mindful actions of the body, Hatha Yoga brings balance, strength, and a sense of well-being to the whole body.

50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Dec 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Jan 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Jan 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Jan 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Jan 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Jan 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Feb 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Feb 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Feb 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Feb 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Mar 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Mar 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Mar 19 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Mar 26 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Apr 02 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence
  • Tue Apr 09 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Nancy Lawrence