AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Vinyasa Yoga Flow


This class is taught by:
Explore the details of postures while actively flowing between them.  The instructor leads you through a sequence of postures encouraging the breath and body to unify at a comfortable pace.  Practice involves sun salutations, standing, balancing and grounding floor stretches.  Intesity: 2 to 4

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Dec 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Dec 20 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Dec 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Dec 27 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Dec 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Jan 03 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Jan 06 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Jan 10 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Jan 13 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Jan 17 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Jan 20 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Jan 24 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Jan 27 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Jan 31 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Feb 03 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Feb 07 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Feb 10 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders
  • Thu Feb 14 6:30 pm - 7:20 pm with Alton Sanders
  • Sun Feb 17 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Alton Sanders