AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Maui Tumblers


This class is taught by:

Melisssa Rajeesh

Owner/Coach of Maui Tumblers

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 13 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Melisssa Rajeesh