AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Chair Yoga


This class is taught by:

Steve Whipple

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer/Specialist

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling

Certified PiYo Strength 

Certified Silver&Fit Instructor

 

Increase your flexibility with this soothing form of yoga utilizing the chair for support either seated or standing. Focus is on the many health benefits of breathing and balance techniques. The instructor leads you through simplified movements to increase joint stability and mobility. Learn yoga posture variations designed to protect and heal in a fun, safe, and non-intimidating atmosphere. Intensity: 1

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Nov 02 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Nov 09 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Nov 16 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Nov 23 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Nov 30 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Dec 07 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Dec 14 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Dec 21 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Dec 28 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Jan 04 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Jan 11 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Jan 18 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Jan 25 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Feb 01 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Feb 08 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple
  • Thu Feb 15 10:15 am - 11:05 am with Steve Whipple