AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Haleakela Climb and Burn


This class is taught by:

Beth Downs

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Climb, baby! Burn those legs! Feel that sweat! Designed to get your legs burning, the Haleakela Climb and Burn is hard on the legs and will leave you drenched in sweat at the end. Usually a series of climbs and descents, this class has DJ funky tunes and is best for those who are looking for that burning leg workout. Fight through the climb and you will feel the results immediately. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs
  • Thu Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Beth Downs