AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

CycleCore


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Certified Barre Above Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

This cycle class starts with the beat then combines core work, cardio conditioning, choreography, a song with weights and a ton of team spirit! Join Jen for CycleCore four times a week to get fit in a flash! All levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Oct 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Oct 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Oct 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Nov 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Nov 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Nov 08 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Nov 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Nov 15 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Nov 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Nov 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Nov 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer