AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

CycleCore


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Certified Barre Above Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Suzanne Vanhouden

 

Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

RYS 200 Yoga Alliance

CorePower Yoga Certification

Institute for Integrative Nutrition Certified

Nutritious Life Certified

This cycle class starts with the beat then combines core work, cardio conditioning, choreography, a song with weights and a ton of team spirit! Join Jen for CycleCore four times a week to get fit in a flash! All levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Dec 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Dec 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Fri Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Mon Dec 17 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Tue Dec 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Thu Dec 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Dec 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Dec 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Jan 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Jan 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Jan 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Jan 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Jen Lauer
  • Tue Jan 08 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Thu Jan 10 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Fri Jan 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer