AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Relax Yoga


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Steve Whipple

PERSONAL TRAINER, FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer/Specialist

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling

Certified PiYo Strength 

Certified Silver&Fit Instructor

 

Restorative yoga focuses on gentle stretching, using straps and blocks to assist holding positions more comfortably.  Excellent muscle tension release for the athlete.  Appropriate for all levels, prepartum, postpartum and rehabilitative.  50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 25 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 01 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 06 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 08 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 13 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 15 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 20 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 22 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 27 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 04 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 06 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 11 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 13 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 18 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 20 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 27 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Steve Whipple