AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Relax Yoga


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Certified Barre Above Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Kelley McCarthy Cerny

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

AFAA Group Fitness Instructor

ACE Personal Trainer

Zumba Fitness (Zumba, Gold, Aqua)

Stott Pilates/Total Barre

Certified Spinning Instructor

Yogafit

TurboKick

 

Kellie O'Rourke

Certified in Buti Yoga, Pilates, and TRX 
Restorative yoga focuses on gentle stretching, using straps and blocks to assist holding positions more comfortably.  Excellent muscle tension release for the athlete.  Appropriate for all levels, prepartum, postpartum and rehabilitative.  50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 22 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 24 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Sun Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kellie O'Rourke
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 29 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 31 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Sun Nov 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kellie O'Rourke
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 07 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Sun Nov 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kellie O'Rourke
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 12 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 14 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Sun Nov 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kellie O'Rourke
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 19 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 21 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kellie O'Rourke
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 28 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kellie O'Rourke
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 03 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 05 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny