AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Ridin' Dirty


This class is taught by:

Diane Cargo

Schwinn Certified Group Cycle Instructor
Join Diane for a down & dirty ride with hills, runs, choreography & even a song with weights to incorporate the upper body. Find your grit to a mix of great music! Let’s get our grind on, our grit going, our heart pumping and sweat rolling 8am Saturday morning's!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Feb 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Feb 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Feb 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Feb 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Mar 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Mar 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Mar 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Mar 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Mar 30 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Apr 06 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Apr 13 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Apr 20 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Apr 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat May 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat May 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat May 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo