AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Sweat it out Saturday!


This class is taught by:
Get ready to be pushed to your athletic limits with this fun and challenging ride.
Using a mix of electronic, hip-hop, pop, reggaeton and soul music prepare to increase your heart health and muscle strength one workout at a time.
It is encouraged that you use some form of technology to track your workout during class and monitor your weekly growth.
Workouts vary weekly, from intervals, to steep climbs, to lengthy endurance runs. Most importantly, whatever stress you had coming into class will be gone in 50 minutes or less.

That’s is Sharon promise!

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Jan 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Jan 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Jan 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg