AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Sweat it out Saturday!


This class is taught by:

Teresa Karaviotis

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

American Sports and Fitness Association Certified Indoor Cycle Instructor 

Mad Dogg Athletics Spinning*

Get ready to be pushed to your athletic limits with this fun and challenging ride.
Using a mix of electronic, hip-hop, pop, reggaeton and soul music prepare to increase your heart health and muscle strength one workout at a time.
It is encouraged that you use some form of technology to track your workout during class and monitor your weekly growth.
Workouts vary weekly, from intervals, to steep climbs, to lengthy endurance runs. Most importantly, whatever stress you had coming into class will be gone in 50 minutes or less.

That’s is Sharon promise!

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Feb 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Teresa Karaviotis
  • Sat Feb 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Feb 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Teresa Karaviotis
  • Sat Feb 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Mar 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Teresa Karaviotis
  • Sat Mar 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Mar 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Teresa Karaviotis
  • Sat Mar 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Mar 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Apr 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Apr 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Apr 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat Apr 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat May 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat May 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Sat May 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg