AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Friday Fit and Lit Explicit


This class is taught by:

Larry Ragin

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

WARNING this class contains all the elements of Larry's Fit and Lit with the addition of explicit language that may not be suitable for all cycle audiences. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Nov 23 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Nov 30 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Dec 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Dec 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Dec 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Dec 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Jan 04 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Jan 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Jan 18 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Jan 25 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Feb 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Feb 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Feb 15 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Feb 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Mar 01 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin
  • Fri Mar 08 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Larry Ragin