AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Roll Out


This class is taught by:
This is how we roll... This 30 minute Roll Out class utilizes a foam roller to increase circulation, reduce soreness, melt away stress, lengthen muscles, increase flexability and relax your entire body. Rollers and mats provided or please bring your own if you have them at home. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Jan 31 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Feb 07 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Feb 14 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Feb 21 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Feb 28 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Mar 07 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Mar 14 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Mar 21 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Mar 28 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Apr 04 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Apr 11 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Apr 18 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu Apr 25 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu May 02 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu May 09 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller
  • Thu May 16 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm with Bryan Miller