AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Body 101


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Powerhouse has re-invented the standard body sculpt into a full body workout for the beginner and the experienced, focusing on technique, posture, and breathing.  Using light weights and moderate repetitions, you focus on how your body functions in resistance training.  Non to low impact.  50 Minutes | Intensity:  1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Jun 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Jul 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Jul 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer