AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Body 101


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Certified Barre Above Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Powerhouse has re-invented the standard body sculpt into a full body workout for the beginner and the experienced, focusing on technique, posture, and breathing.  Using light weights and moderate repetitions, you focus on how your body functions in resistance training.  Non to low impact.  50 Minutes | Intensity:  1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer