AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Body 101


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Powerhouse has re-invented the standard body sculpt into a full body workout for the beginner and the experienced, focusing on technique, posture, and breathing.  Using light weights and moderate repetitions, you focus on how your body functions in resistance training.  Non to low impact.  50 Minutes | Intensity:  1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 12 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 19 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Jen Lauer