AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Zumba


This class is taught by:

Marissa Maddela

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Zumba Fitness

Kelley McCarthy Cerny

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

AFAA Group Fitness Instructor

ACE Personal Trainer

Zumba Fitness (Zumba, Gold, Aqua)

Stott Pilates/Total Barre

Certified Spinning Instructor

Yogafit

TurboKick

 

Welcome to the Move It Crew at Powerhouse.  Are you ready to party yourself into shape?  Zumba is an exhilarating, effective, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired, calorie-burning dance fitness-party that's moving millions of people toward joy and health.  50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Oct 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Oct 26 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Oct 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Oct 31 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Nov 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Nov 07 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Nov 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Nov 14 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Nov 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Nov 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Nov 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Nov 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Dec 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Dec 05 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny