AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Zumba


This class is taught by:

Marissa Maddela

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Zumba Fitness

Kelley McCarthy Cerny

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

AFAA Group Fitness Instructor

ACE Personal Trainer

Zumba Fitness (Zumba, Gold, Aqua)

Stott Pilates/Total Barre

Certified Spinning Instructor

Yogafit

TurboKick

 

Welcome to the Move It Crew at Powerhouse.  Are you ready to party yourself into shape?  Zumba is an exhilarating, effective, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired, calorie-burning dance fitness-party that's moving millions of people toward joy and health.  50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Aug 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Sep 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Sep 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Carolina De Calisto
  • Wed Sep 13 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Sep 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Sep 20 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Sep 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Sep 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Sep 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Watsana (Rose) Eckert
  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Marissa Maddela
  • Wed Oct 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny