AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

MPHG Cycle


This class is taught by:

Ty Roberts

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Spinning Certified Instructor

ACSM Certified Personal Trainer

Suzanne Vanhouden

 

Schwinn Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

RYS 200 Yoga Alliance

CorePower Yoga Certification

Institute for Integrative Nutrition Certified

Nutritious Life Certified

Diane Cargo

Schwinn Certified Group Cycle Instructor

Welcome to the MPHG Cycle Theater featuring the all new Star Trak Blade Ion.

 

Heart rate and endurance training for the beginner to advanced participant.

Awesome music.  Group camaraderie.

50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 2 to 4

 

Regular MPHG Cycle Theater classes are FREE with your MPHG Membership.  Reserve-a-Bike is an online reservation system that puts you in control of your fitness schedule and allows you to reserve a specific bike location for each class you attend. 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Sat Oct 27 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Mon Oct 29 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Wed Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Sat Nov 03 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Mon Nov 05 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Wed Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Sat Nov 10 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg
  • Mon Nov 12 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Suzanne Vanhouden
  • Wed Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Sat Nov 17 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Diane Cargo
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Sharon Goldenberg