AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

MPHG Cycle


This class is taught by:

Ty Roberts

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

Spinning Certified Instructor

ACSM Certified Personal Trainer

Welcome to the MPHG Cycle Theater featuring the all new Star Trak Blade Ion.

 

Heart rate and endurance training for the beginner to advanced participant.

Awesome music.  Group camaraderie.

50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 2 to 4

 

Regular MPHG Cycle Theater classes are FREE with your MPHG Membership.  Reserve-a-Bike is an online reservation system that puts you in control of your fitness schedule and allows you to reserve a specific bike location for each class you attend. 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Dec 17 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Dec 24 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Dec 31 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Jan 07 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Jan 14 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Jan 21 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Jan 28 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Feb 04 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano
  • Mon Feb 11 12:00 pm - 12:50 pm with Ty Roberts
  • Wed Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:20 pm with Cambria Milano