AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Tabata


This class is taught by:

Haley Heit

ACE Certified 
Tabata is a high intensity interval training (HIIT) class consisting of eight sets of an exercise performed for 20 seconds on, then taking a 10 second rest between each set. This full body workout consists of eight rounds and typically incorporates body weight exercises, medicine balls, bands, TRX and other equipment. Tabata is intended to keep your heart rate high and torch hundreds of calories in a short amount of time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Oct 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Nov 06 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Nov 13 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Nov 20 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Nov 27 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Dec 04 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Dec 11 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Dec 18 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Dec 25 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Jan 01 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Jan 08 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Jan 15 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Jan 22 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Jan 29 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Feb 05 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Feb 12 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit
  • Mon Feb 19 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Haley Heit