AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Hatha Yoga is the most widely practiced form of yoga in the world. Hatha Yoga uses postures and conscious breathing in combination with mental focus to develop awareness, strength and flexibility, and relaxation. Through proper alignment and mindful actions of the body, Hatha Yoga brings balance, strength, and a sense of well-being to the practitioner.

50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3


Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Lazuka
  • Class Full
    Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer