AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Flow Yoga


This class is taught by:

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Certified Barre Above Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Flow Yoga uses postures and conscious breathing in combination with mental focus to develop awareness, strength, flexibility, balance and relaxation.

75 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3


Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Lazuka
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 22 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 29 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Michelle Lazuka
  • Class Full
    Sat Jan 05 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Jan 12 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Feb 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Feb 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Mar 02 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Mar 09 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Mar 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Mar 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Mar 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer
  • Class Full
    Sat Apr 06 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Jen Lauer