AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

UJam


This class is taught by:

Aimee Takushi

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

AFAA Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Zumba Fitness (Zumba, Gold, Sentao)

UJam Fitness

 

Welcome to the Move It Crew at Powerhouse.  UJam is an addictive cardio workout that fuses the hottest world beats with unique and fun choreography. Easy to follow. Universal. Unique. Euphoric.  50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 26 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 02 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 09 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Nov 11 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 16 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Nov 18 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Sat Nov 25 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 30 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 02 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 07 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 09 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 14 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 16 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 21 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 23 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 28 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King