AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

UJam


This class is taught by:

Aimee Takushi

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

AFAA Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Zumba Fitness (Zumba, Gold, Sentao)

UJam Fitness

 

Welcome to the Move It Crew at Powerhouse.  UJam is an addictive cardio workout that fuses the hottest world beats with unique and fun choreography. Easy to follow. Universal. Unique. Euphoric.  50 Minutes | Intensity Level: 1 to 3


Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 01 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 08 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 15 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 06 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 08 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 15 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Aki King
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 9:50 am with Aimee Takushi