AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

BarreWork


This class is taught by:

Georgia Orgain

Certifications include: ACE Personal Training, Booty Barre, Pilates Core Mat 1 & 2.

Kelley McCarthy Cerny

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR

AFAA Group Fitness Instructor

ACE Personal Trainer

Zumba Fitness (Zumba, Gold, Aqua)

Stott Pilates/Total Barre

Certified Spinning Instructor

Yogafit

TurboKick

 

Jen Lauer

FITNESS INSTRUCTOR / Group Fitness Director 

AFAA/NASM Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Certified Barre Above Instructor

Fitour Certified Group Fitness Instructor

Fitour Certified Indoor Cycling Instructor

Fitour Certified Personal Trainer Specialist

Certified Corepower Yoga

Certified PiYo Strength

Certified Silver & Fit

Certificate from Afterglow Yoga for the  ShaktiRize Teacher Training Program

NFPT Fitness Nutrition Specialist 

NFHS National Federation of High School Association 

Certification in Fundamentals of Coaching

Certification in Concussion in Sports

CPR & AED Certified   

Release the dancers body inside of you. An elongated, lean, and fit physique using barre workout techniques. Combining the fat burning stimulation of interval training, the muscle shaping technique of isometric repetition, and the elongating principles of dance conditioning, you are now doing a workout that safely reshapes your entire body and posture.


50 Minutes | Intensity: 2 to 4


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Georgia Orgain
  • Wed Oct 24 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Oct 26 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Oct 29 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Georgia Orgain
  • Wed Oct 31 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 02 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Nov 05 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Georgia Orgain
  • Wed Nov 07 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 09 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Nov 12 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Georgia Orgain
  • Wed Nov 14 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 16 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Nov 19 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Georgia Orgain
  • Wed Nov 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Nov 26 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Georgia Orgain
  • Wed Nov 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 10:50 am with Jen Lauer
  • Mon Dec 03 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Georgia Orgain
  • Wed Dec 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Kelley McCarthy Cerny