AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Hot Hula


This class is taught by:
Hot Hula Fitness is a fun, new and exciting dance workout. It provides a “total body workout”  Inspired by the dances of the Pacific Islands, Hot Hula Fitness incorporates easy to perform dance movements set to the sounds of traditional Polynesian drum beats fused with funky Reggae and Hip Hop music. All ages and fitness levels will enjoy Hot Hula Fitness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Nov 01 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Nov 08 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Nov 15 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Nov 22 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Nov 25 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Dec 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Dec 06 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Dec 09 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Dec 16 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Dec 23 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere