AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Hot Hula


This class is taught by:
Hot Hula Fitness is a fun, new and exciting dance workout. It provides a “total body workout”  Inspired by the dances of the Pacific Islands, Hot Hula Fitness incorporates easy to perform dance movements set to the sounds of traditional Polynesian drum beats fused with funky Reggae and Hip Hop music. All ages and fitness levels will enjoy Hot Hula Fitness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Jul 01 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Jul 05 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Jul 08 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Jul 12 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Jul 15 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Jul 19 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Jul 22 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Jul 26 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Jul 29 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Aug 02 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Aug 05 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Aug 09 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Aug 12 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Aug 16 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Aug 19 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Aug 23 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Aug 26 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales
  • Wed Aug 30 5:15 pm - 6:05 pm with Sherry Cantere
  • Sat Sep 02 8:00 am - 8:50 am with Nicole Rosales