AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Indoor Cycle Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Fri Nov 3, 2017 >>




Sat Oct 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Tue Oct 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Wed Oct 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Thu Oct 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Fri Oct 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Sat Oct 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle

Sun Oct 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Tue Oct 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Wed Nov 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Thu Nov 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle

Fri Nov 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 7:50 am MPHG Cycle
9:00 am - 9:50 am MPHG Cycle
5:15 pm - 6:05 pm MPHG Cycle