AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Small Group Training Class Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Mon Jan 21, 2019 - Sun Feb 3, 2019 >>




Mon Jan 21, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Tue Jan 22, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jan 23, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Thu Jan 24, 2019
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Fri Jan 25, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Jan 26, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Jan 27, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Jan 28, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Tue Jan 29, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Jan 30, 2019
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Thu Jan 31, 2019
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Fri Feb 1, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Feb 2, 2019
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Feb 3, 2019
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions