AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Small Group Training Class Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Fri Nov 3, 2017 >>




Sat Oct 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Fri Oct 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Oct 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 31, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Nov 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Fri Nov 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions