AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Small Group Training Class Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Tue Nov 13, 2018 - Mon Nov 26, 2018 >>




Tue Nov 13, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 14, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Thu Nov 15, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Fri Nov 16, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 17, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Nov 18, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 19, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Tue Nov 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Nov 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Thu Nov 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Nov 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Nov 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Nov 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Nov 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk