AZEKA SHOPPING CENTER | 1279 S. KIHEI ROAD SUITE 118 | KIHEI, MAUI, HAWAII 96753 | 808.214.6737

Small Group Training Class Schedule

 

<< Schedule for Thu Sep 20, 2018 - Wed Oct 3, 2018 >>




Thu Sep 20, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Fri Sep 21, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 22, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Sep 23, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Sep 24, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Tue Sep 25, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Sep 26, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Thu Sep 27, 2018
Class
Instructor
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Fri Sep 28, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Sep 29, 2018
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:45 am MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Sun Sep 30, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 1, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk

Tue Oct 2, 2018
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 3, 2018
Class
Instructor
5:30 pm - 6:15 pm MetCon 45 - Register at Front Desk